Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"bubbajon"
[etree]Matt Hartle Live at Dayn's House on 2005-06-25 - Matt Hartle
Set 1: Groundswell, Music Never Stopped, Footprints, Water Of Love, More More More, Sampson & Delilah Set 2: Emptying Into While, Rubin & Cherise, If I Was In A Hurry I Would Have Left Sooner, Feels Like Dynamite, Big River, Foolish Heart, Maggie's Farm, Allah Mode, Stenella Attenuata, Good Lord Willin, After Midnight, Cissy Strut
Keywords: funk; blues; jazz; rock
Downloads: 11,988 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]KVHW Live at Wetlands Preserve on 1999-07-17 - KVHW
CD #1 - Set I 1.) If You Only Knew 2.) Intro-> 3.) Same World 4.) My Favorite Things 5.) Express Yourself 6.) Nine-> Ring Around The Moon-> Nine CD #2 - Set I cont. 1.) Tangled Hangers -- Set II -- 2.) Drums (Alan and John Morgan) 3.) Spring Water 4.) Broken String Blues 5.)High and Lonesome-> 6.) Porn Crash CD #3 - Set II cont. 1.) Kissing The Boo Boo 2.) Hillbillies On PCP 3.) It's Impossible 4.) E: Bad Hair*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 497 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Shady Groove Live at Moe's Alley on 2009-08-01 - Shady Groove
Shady Groove Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA 2009-08-01 Set 1 01.Mystery Train 02.Valerie 03.The Harder They Come 04.They Love Each Other 05.(Everybody Needs) Somebody To Love > 06.About To Fall 07.She Belongs To Me CD 2 01.Tore Up Set 2 02.You Made The Sun Shine 03.Cats Down Under The Stars!!! 04.Lonesome And A Long Way From Home 05.Tough Mama CD 3 01.Dear Mr. Fantasy > 02.Let It Rock 03.Mr. Charlie 04.Hey Pocky Way > 05.I Know You Rider > 06.Stenella Attenuata 07.Feel Like Dynamite
Downloads: 535 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Frame of Mind Live at Reno Art Museum on 2007-08-02 - Frame of Mind
Disc 1 01 The Good Life > jam 02 Atmosphere 03 Cold Breeze 04 Get On Up 05 Away 06 Want Love
Keywords: Jam; Rock
Downloads: 488 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alfred Howard and the K23 Orchestra Live at The Blue Cafe on 2006-06-30 - Alfred Howard and the K23 Orchestra
1. Crazy Bitch, Get Off the Stage 2. Burgundy Six 3. Disneyland History 4. God Bless Cowgirls 5. Two Sides 6. 14 Days 7. Whoopteedee * 8. Brownie Boat 9. Ace 10. Newcastle Highway 11. Crooked Organ * w/ Rob Covacevich (Delta Nove) on Sax
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,950 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Fenix on 1997-11-02 - Zero
DISC ONE - SET ONE: d1t01) Roll Me Over d1t02) Pits Of Thunder d1t03) Friday's Child d1t04) Golden Road * d1t05) Sun Sun Sun * d1t06) Can't Sit Down * ---setbreak--- DISC TWO - SET TWO: d2t01) She Cuaght The Katy d2t02) Anorexia d2t03) Crossroads d2t04) Junko Partner # d2t05) Catalina DISC TWO - SET TWO(cont): d3t01) La Fiesta d3t02) Ermaline > d3t03) "freakout feedback" d3t04) Kissin' The Booboo ---encore: d2t05) Like A Rolling Stone
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 579 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]KVHW Live at Truckee Regional Park Amphitheatre on 1999-08-28 - KVHW
Disk 1: Set I 1. Intro/Tuning 2. Instrumental 3. Duality Symmetry (w/words) 4. Shotgun House 5. Bad Hair 6. My Favorite Things 7. Tuning 8. In Time Disk 2: Set II 1. Intro/Tuning 2. Five B/4 Funk 3. Spring Water 4. Kissin' the Boo Boo 5. A New Africa Encore 6. Crowd 7. Nine > Ring Around the Moon > Nine
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,037 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at Soho Restaurant and Music Club on 2006-09-05 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1: Disc 1: Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You, Elephant Hunting Song, Roll River Roll, Guns Or Butter, One More Time Around, Horseshoe, Waiting For A Squall, Sucker For Pigtails, Up On Cripple Creek*, Nellie Kane Set 2: Disc 2: community billboard > Waterpocket Fold > Norwegian Wood > Dovetail Joint > I've Let Go > Norwegian Wood, This Morning At Nine, Irish Medley 2, Take Me Home, Queen Elizabeth, Green Drop, Set 2(cont): Disc 3: Idaho Pines, In These Parts E1: Honkytonk Tequila
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 17,281 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Crown Room @ Crystal Bay Club on 2006-07-29 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set 1 disc 1 d101 Fly d102 Mashed Potatoes d103 Reality Police d104 Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down > Stereo Crickets d105 Livin' in a Dyin' Day d106 Professa d107 BBQ d108 Ophelia d109 Walls of Jericho Set 2 disc 2 d201 Shapeshifter d202 Daddy Decides d203 Country Camper d204 Aliens* > d205 Kolomana d206 Nacho Monkey disc 3 d301 Sexo y Drogas d302 Shambala d303 Animal Liberation Encore: d304 Plastic Bubble d305 Michael d306 Purple Rain
Keywords: Rock; Jamband; Pop
Downloads: 3,265 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Mexicali Blues *With Steve Kimock & Rob Baracco* on 2005-06-07 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Ramble On Rose d1t05 - Smokestack Lightning d1t06 - They Love Each Other d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - Here Comes Sunshine d2t01 - Weather Report Suite -> d2t02 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t03 - Tuning d2t04 - Scarlet Begonias d2t05 - Mr. Charlie d2t06 - Cumberland Blues d2t07 - Black Throated Wind d3t01 - New Speedway Boogie -> d3t02 - Spanish Jam -> d3t03 - The Other One -> d3t04 - Black Peter -> d3t05 - Turn On Your Loveligh...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,927 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Matt Hartle Live at Coast Line Brewery on 2005-06-14 - Matt Hartle
Set 1: Jean Piere, Maggie's Farm, Groundswell, Emptying Into While, Stenella Attenuata, Music Never Stopped, Water Of Love, If I Was In A Hurry I Would Have Left Sooner, More More More. Set 2: Big River, Allah Mode, Down To The Waterline, Footprints, Rubin & Cherise, Cissy Strut
Keywords: funk; blues; jazz; rock
Downloads: 25,094 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Knotty Pine Bar on 2002-10-31 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Scary Intro -> Possibly Drown -> Pobrecito Daddy Decides #2 -> Gardener Valentine's Day -> Sex Machine Sexo Y Drogas Nacho Monkey Aliens -> Honeydripper Shapeshifter -> Scary Piano Sounds -> The Fez (cut) Scoobie Doobie Doo, Theme Reality Police -> Busy Busy Killing Time -> Sneekin' a Peek Heart of Glass -> Mashed Potatoes Sweetheart I.V Song Pts. 1&2 Lap steel, "the pretty music box", banter Hot Tub ("getting naughty at the knotty pine"...) Cielito Lindo (accordion...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,520 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2004-12-31 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > San Jose, Miss Brown's Teahouse, Doin' My Time, One Step Closer¹ > Mouna Bowa¹, Eye Know Why, Birdland > Desert Dawn Set 2: Drums¹ > Way Back Home > Reelin' in the Years > Land's End Reprise > Way Back Home, Rollover > Rivertrance, Rhythm of the Road, Joyful Sound > Dirk, Black Clouds Encore: Boogie on Reggae Woman, Good Times Around the Bend
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,858 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]KVHW Live at McKenzie Ballroom on 1999-05-16 - KVHW
Set 1: d1t01 - Rainbow's Cadillac d1t02 - Nodge Balls d1t03 - You're The One d1t04 - Footprints d1t05 - Five B4 Funk d2t01 - Bad Hair d2t02 - A New Africa Set 2: d2t03 - Cissy Strut d2t04 - Why Can't We All Just Samba? d2t05 - Nine -> Ring Around The Moon -> Nine d2t06 - Kissin' The Boo Boo d3t01 - High & Lonesome d3t02 - It's Up to You -> d3t03 - Mr. Potato Head -> d3t04 - It's Up To You Set 3: d3t05 - Poonk -> d3t06 - What I Say -> d3t07 - Nefertiti -> d3t08 - What I Say -> d3t09 - Poonk d4t01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,746 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Jack Johnson Live at The World Cafe, WXPN Radio on 2005-03-11 - Jack Johnson
01. Talking [Into] 02. Better Together 03. Talking 04. Breakdown 05. Talking 06. Banana Pancakes 07. Talking 08. No Other Way 09. Talking
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 166,127 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at XL Center on 2009-04-26 - The Dead
The Dead XL Center Hartford, CT April 26, 2009 Source: Kmr81i (A,B)>722 24/96 Location: OTS @ 10' Transfer: Compact Flash > Vegas > CDWave > Flac Recorded by Robert krall Set One: 01.Bertha 02.Till The Morning Comes 03.Little Red Rooster 04.Row Jimmy 05.Watchtower 06.Glory Road 07.West LA Fadeaway > 08.Cumberland Blues Set Two: 01.The Weight 02.Tomorrow Never Knows > 03.Black Peter 04.Greatest Story Ever Told > 05.Space/Drums/Space > 06.King Solomon's Marbles > 07.Viola Lee Blues > 08.Samson & D...
Downloads: 6,951 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Pepsi Center on 2009-05-07 - The Dead
d1t01 tuning d1t02 Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 Casey Jones d1t04 Loser d1t05 Easy Wind d1t06 Crazy Fingers d1t07 Lost Sailor > d1t08 Saint Of Circumstance d2t01 tuning d2t02 Deep Elem Blues* d2t03 Me and My Uncle* d2t04 Whiskey In the Jar* d2t05 The Weight* d2t06 Space > d2t07 Happy Birthday (Bill) > d2t08 Ramble On Rose d3t01 King Solomon's Marbles > d3t02 Drums > d3t03 China Doll > d3t04 Cumberland Blues > d3t05 Not Fade Away d3t06 Donor Rap d3t07 Ripple
Keywords: The Dead, live recording, Chuck Miller
Downloads: 14,998 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree